Vill du tävla för Waxholm?

Våra lagkaptener

D22 - Lagkapten: Linn Swärdh, linn.a.johnsson@gmail.com 

D50 - Lagkapten: Annika Borg, annikaborg4e@gmail.com

D70 - Lagkapten: Agneta Nilsson, agneta.g.nilsson@telia.com 

Elitlaget Herrar - Lagkapten: Martin Ekman, martinekman55@msn.com 

Öppen Klass Herrar - Lagkapten: Simon Ljungberg, renen5lena@gmail.com 

H25 - Lagkapten: Martin Ekman, martinekman55@gmail.com 

H40 - Lagkapten: Dan Ekholm, dan.ekholm@gmail.com.

H50 -1- Lagkapten: Thomas Folcker, folcker.thomas@gmail.com 

H50 -2 - Lagkapten: Per Kviman, per@versitymusic.se.

H60 -1 -Lagkapten: Lars Hellgren, lars.hellgren@bredband.net 

H60 - 2- Lagkapten: Stefan Öström, stefan.ostrom08@gmail.com

H70 -Lagkapten: Nicholas Belaieff, nicholas.belaieff@gmail.com 

H75 - Lagkapten: Pelle Svensson, pelle.svo@telia,com.